Ethical Toys

Ethical Shopper

Life Cycle of a Frog


From Eggs, through Tadpoles to Fully Grown Frogs! Let's learn about nature's wonders.

Seedling Life Cycle of a Frog x 5 figurines

  • A jar of frogs, in all stages of the lifecycle.
  • 5 different developmental models

There are five plastic figurines starting with:

  1. tadpole,
  2. tadpole with hind legs,
  3. tadpole with front legs,
  4. shortening of the tail, and finally
  5. frog!

Recommended Age
4+ years

Country of Origin
New Zealand

View the full Seedling range on Ethical Toys.

Similar Products


We promise to only send you good things.

We will send you an email to reset your password.

or Cancel

Gift Wrapping for $4.50

All gift items are beautifully wrapped in premium recycled matt brown gift wrap with an organic fair trade hemp twine tie before being securely packaged for delivery.